It’s that time of year again, the time when I decide what the theme for this years challenge is going to be.

This year I’m hoping to have lots of authors, poets and writers, some of whom will be new to you all and some you will have met before. This years submissions must include the line ‘Tied with a red, velvet bow’ so this could inspire all variety of work, some sweet, some dark and as always some will be downright filthy!

The start date for this years challenge is December 12th and continues until December 24th with the first post going live at 10am GMT. 

I do hope you will all be able to join my guests and I for this years challenge advent!

Much love as always,

S.J xxx

P.S if you are interested in submitting a piece for the advent then place pop me a message over on Facebook 

