I am so sorry I haven’t been around much recently, no excuses and yet loads of them lol.

Firstly I have been compiling another poetry collection, Passion, which will be released later this week (hoping Friday but it could be earlier), I will post more about this as soon as it is available. As well as that I have been busy plotting the next novel, I will be starting to write this tomorrow, or at least that’s the plan lol.

Then there’s the new poetry challenge that I am organising, I hope to have some seriously fabulous authors and poets taking part and sharing their work with you all. This will begin July 16th at 10am GMT. Hmm that reminds me I must contact a couple of people about this.

Aside from writing and organising I have signed myself up to do a 5k run for Cancer Research. I’ve gone from not really running to training hard to complete this which has been taking up my time but you know what? I’m bloody enjoying it although I’m not sure my knees are 😉 This Sunday (July 3rd) I will be putting my best foot forward in a hope of beating my personal best and raising money for such a worthwhile charity. If anyone would like to sponsor me you can do so here http://www.justgiving.com/sallywarner5

As you can see I have been busy and that’s not including all the day to day stuff of being a wife and mother of three.

I hope you are all well and I will do my best to pop in more often just to let you know how things are going and maybe even post a poem or two in the future.

Till then, much love

S.J xxx

