Tags

, , , ,

Cinnamon, spice and everything nice
Covering my lips and fingertips
It’s a true delight, yummy and light
Smeared on my face, as she takes her place
Having a seat to offer me a treat

As her petals unfold, my eyes behold
Cinnamon, spice and everything nice
Oh boy, oh boy! What a feast to enjoy
Let it begin, so it can cover my chin
and coat my lips and my fingertips

No words said, as her lips spread
Before my eye, while I softly sigh
Cinnamon, spice and everything nice
It’s my favorite treat, what I like to eat
Mine to devour, for hour upon hour

It’s such a sight, this sensual delight
The perfect gift, if you catch my drift?
I intend to savor the wonderful flavor
Cinnamon, spice and everything nice
Could it perchance make my senses dance?

It’s all so surreal, having her kneel
Firmly in place, pressed against my face
She starts to shake as her body quakes
Letting me eat, her special holiday treat
Cinnamon, spice and everything nice

© Àdhamh, Southside of Heaven 2014.

Find more from Àdhamh by clicking here

