Tags

, ,

Hey everyone!

Just popping by with a couple of bits of news.

Firstly can you believe it’s nearly a year since I pressed publish on Aphrodite’s Fire? This weekend sees the anniversary of its release and to celebrate I will be lowering the price of the kindle addition to just…

sale.jpg

Now for the second bit of news…

The Cinnamon Treats Multi Author Advent begins next week!

Cinnamon.jpg

I have already received some truly fabulous stories and poems which I can’t wait to begin sharing with you all. The only thing I ask from you all is that you all support the wonderful authors that have dropped everything to produce work for this advent. I don’t like to beg (haha who am I kidding, we all know I love it) but please if you enjoy a piece of work from any (or all) of the Advent authors can you like, comment, and click on the links I have attached to the bottom of each piece has the whole aim of this Advent is to hopefully introduce you to new authors and poets.

This years contributions range in genres so I am hoping there will be something for everyone in this years event, yes there will be the filth that you all know I love to share but there will also be works that are romantic, thought provoking and even terrifying because after all what’s Christmas without a good scary story?

So that’s it, that’s my news for now.

Until Tuesday, take care of yourselves and if you can’t be good make sure you have a damn good time being bad.

Much love,

S.J xxx

