Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello everyone.

This is just a quick post to bring you all up to date with future events I will be attending and also a bit of book news.

This year has been a whirlwind of activity for me which unfortunately has left very little time for writing but that will soon be changing. As soon as my kids are back in school I will be sitting down to work on a couple of major projects that I have been planning, but more about those at a later date as I have to tell you about all the fabulous future signings I will be attending, the attending authors and the ticket links. So let me stop babbling and get to it beginning with…

Leeds – March 5th, 2016.

leeds

 

 

 

Buy tickets

Liverpool – March 19th, 2016

liverpool

 

 

 

Buy tickets

Cardiff – September 17th, 2016

cardiff

 

 

 

Tickets sales to be announced.

Chester – April 8th, 2017

chester

 

 

 

Buy tickets

That’s it for now, I will keep you all up to date with any others as and when, hopefully I will get to meet some of you soon 🙂

If you are planning on attending and would like to pre-order any of my books then you can do so here.

Now for a quick bit of book news.

Recently I made the decision to make the eBook copies of my poetry collections available for just 99p/99c. At the minute only From The Heart and Poetica are available at that price but Lust and Lace will soon be available at that price as well.

Also you can now follow my author page on Amazon as well as find me on Goodreads.

Well I think that’s it, for now lol

Much love,

S.J xxx

 

