Tags

Erotic Advent (2)

You better watch out

You better not cry

Better not pout

I’m telling you why

Santa Claus is coming to town

*

Ten days till Christmas…

 

“I’m not sure.” I look at myself in the mirror and sigh.

“What are you not sure about? You look gorgeous!” Miley tells me reaching out to straighten the bottom of the dress.

“Navy though?”

“What is wrong with navy? You’re fucking gorgeous in navy. Your dark hair, those smoky eyes you pull off so well, Doug will come in his pants!”

“You’re disgusting!” I laugh looking into the mirror again.

Miley had chosen the dress, it was a navy floor length gown. It was halter neck which I didn’t

usually go for. But there was a deep V keyhole cut out of the front which made it seriously sexy.

Just under my busy there was a sparkly band. The top part of my back was exposed. I loved it.

“And these shoes, try them on.”

“Sparkles?”

“Sparkles, it’s Christmas girly!”

I slip my feet into the stupidly high heels and fall in love with them.

“You’re right. They work,” I smile, “I’ll wear my hair pinned up.” I hold my hair up off my face and turn around.

“Of course, with simple earrings, you’ll be perfect.”

“What about you? Why haven’t you picked any dresses out?”

“I’m sorted.”

You went dress shopping without me?” I ask disgusted with my best friend.It was one of the rules of our friendship.

“I did not go dress shopping without you. Jonathan bought me a dress, which can I just add, is the perfect fit and style.” she raises her eyebrows at me.

“Of course it is,” I roll my eyes, “That guy is beyond perfect for you.”

“He really is.” she sighs dreamily.

“Show me the dress.”

I know Miley, she will have photos on her phone. She reaches into her bag and pulls out her

phone, scrolling through the photos till she finds the dress. When she shows me I grin.

“Red and low cut.”

“It’s Christmas!”

“And that means the girls come out?”

“Clearly.” she laughs taking her phone back.

“And he bought me a pair of black shoes to go with it, with silk ribbons that hold them on with a big bow at the back. The guy can shop!”

“Well at least he has one skill.” I mock, slipping out of the dress.

“We both know he has more than one skill, do you not remember me telling you what he can do with his mouth?”

Miley, you’ve told me too many times to count, please don’t start again!”

“Okay, okay.” she holds her hands up laughing.

“Right, I’m going to need new underwear to wear that dress.” I tell her, sweeping the dress into my arms and slipping my feet into my boots.

“You need new underwear?”

“Yes.”

“Sophie, you have more underwear than the entire lingerie department!”

“Maybe, but as you keep telling me, it’s Christmas!”

“Come on then, lets go find something that will have Doug more erect than the Christmas tree in your parents lounge!” she cackles.

“Ugh. You’re…” I stop what I’m saying when I see it.

It’s a Mrs Claus outfit. Well, it wasn’t an outfit really, not suitable to be worn outside of the

bedroom anyway. Doug would love it. I head over in that direction and pick up my size, along with a pair of white stockings with little red bows at the top.

“Honestly, you’re out of control, Sophie!” Miley shakes her head at me.

“Look, it’s out first Christmas together, I want to make it memorable.”

“It will certainly be that!”

“Why don’t you get one to wear for Jonathan?” I grin.

“He’ll be more than happy with me wearing the new red knickers I bought with the big bow at the back and nothing else.”

“Lucky man!”

“Let’s find this underwear you need and go for a coffee, I am in need of a mince pie and a coffee!”

“Sounds like a fabulous idea!”

“Of course it is, I came up with it.” she winks and leads us over to a rack of black underwear.

 

*

He’s making a list

And checking it twice;

He’s gonna find out

Who’s naughty and nice

Santa Claus is coming to town

 

*

Five days till Christmas…

I was ready. Ready and waiting to spend the night with my best friends celebrating Christmas.

Doug was due anytime now. His annual Christmas ball was tonight and I was so excited to go. I’d heard from Jonathan how incredible this thing was and Miley and I couldn’t wait to experience it for ourselves. Jonathan always went and said it was one of the best nights of the whole year. Doug loved Christmas and made sure everyone who worked for him had a wonderful time. Everyone’s family were invited, there was a visit from Santa for the children, a winter wonderland to keep the little ones amused along with a feast fit for a King and dancing.

I was about to explode!

The buzzer goes and I buzz Doug in. I head into the lounge and spritz a little more perfume on and apply one last coat of lipgloss just before there is a knock on the door. I pick up my clutch and pashmina and head to the door, switching off the Christmas songs I have had playing all day on the way. When I open the door, I actually stumble back a little.

Standing before me, in a tux made just for him, a crisp white shirt and bow tie is Doug. He is

breathtakingly beautiful and his beauty makes my legs wobble in my heels. He is looking at

something on his phone, and when he looks up and meets my eyes the sexy smile I adore fills his face, his eyes sparkling.

“You’re perfect. Unbelievably beautiful.” he tells me, stepping closer and resting his hand on my hip.

“I could say the same for you.” I breathe, a little unsteady still. The effect he has on me.

“This dress, let me see.” he holds out his hand for me to twirl.

I turn on my heels and then step into him and press a kiss on his lips. When my tongue brushes his, he deepens the kiss, a groan coming from deep within his chest. It takes all my self control not to pull him into the flat and ravish him there and then. Stepping back to keep a little distance between us, I switch off the lights and pull out my keys from my bag to lock the door.

“I’m not sure how I’m going to survive the night with you looking like that!”

“You’ll manage. Oh! I forgot my overnight bag, one second.” I unlock the door and step back into my flat, walking into the kitchen when I left my wheelie suitcase.

“Okay, let’s go!” I smile, wheeling my case back out to the hallway.

When we get downstairs, Doug’s car is sitting waiting for us. He takes my bag from me and

places it in the boot before opening my door for me. When I’m safely tucked inside, he walks

around the car and slides easily into the drivers seat. When he starts up the car the familiar sound of Bing Crosby fills the car. I grin over at him and he grins back, looking like a little boy.

“I love you so much, Doug.” I tell him, leaning over and pressing a gentle kiss to his lips.

“I love you too.” he murmurs against my mouth.

“Let’s go. I might explode if I don’t get to see the famous Roberts Advertising Christmas party for myself!”

“It is rather magical, even if I do say so myself.”

Half an hour later we pull up to the venue hosting the event. There are thousands of twinkly lights outside the entrance that has been made to look like the North Pole. The child in me can’t help but feel excited! We are greeted by Elves who take Doug’s keys and take the car to park. As we step into the huge marque, I actually gasp. It is a winter wonderland, complete with Santa’s Grotto, reindeer and more elves.

Oh my god!” Doug wraps a hand around my waist and pulls me to his chuckling.

“Happy Christmas, Sophie.” he presses a kiss to my temple as I stand there open mouthed and staring at the scene in front of me.

“Doug, it’s amazing!” I tell him, turning to look at him.

“Thank you. Everyone works so hard all year, they deserve to have a good time at Christmas. It’s my way of saying thank you for everything they do all year.”

This,” I reach up and take his face in my hands, “Is one of the reasons I adore you, Mr Roberts.”

“There is more than one reason?” he grins.

“Lots more, and if you behave, I might just tell you what they are later.”

“Doug!” Jonathan’s voice booms from behind us and we turn around.

“Jonny!” Doug’s face lights up when he sees his best friend.

“You’ve made it better than last year, how is that possible?” Jonathan grins looking around as he walks towards us.

“Sophie, can I marry your boyfriend?” Miley gasps as she walks towards us too.

“No. You have your own!”

“And he would like to remind you, he is standing right here!” Jonathan scowls, pulling her to him.

“Why does Coopers not look like this at Christmas?” she asks pouting.

The red dress that clings to every curve, her glossy dark waves, her red lips and pale skin, she was a bloody knockout and I noticed a few elves had also noticed.

“Because Coopers is a nightclub babe.” he tells her, kissing her neck.

“And? People like this. I like this!” she tells him.

“Still a no.” he laughs.

“You look fucking gorgeous, Miley!” I tell her, pulling her in for a hug.

“Sophie!” Doug calls.

“What?”

“Mouth.” he shakes his head.

“Do I have something around my mouth?”

“No. There are going to be a lot of children here, please, just for tonight, don’t swear.”

“Got it.” I grin sheepishly.

“You look fucking gorgeous too!” Miley whispers to me.

“I need to go and check on a few things, help yourself to a drink. I’ll be back.” Doug tells us all, walking off in the direction of Santa’s Grotto.

“Is he Santa this year?” Jonathan asks me.

“What?”

“He usually is. Is he Santa this year?”

“He hasn’t mentioned anything.”

Doug. As Santa. Was it wrong that thought turned me on? I take a glass of champagne from a passing elf and head over to one of the many huge Christmas trees there was in the room. Decked out in silver and purple it looked gorgeous. There were little silver stars hanging off it, each one had a photo of a child in it. I looked closely and grinned.

“The family tree.” Jonathan tells me, coming to stand next to me.

“These are all people who work for Doug?”

“Yes, as children. Want to see Doug?” he winks.

“Yes!”

He walks around the tree and point to a star right in the centre of the tree. There in a perfect silver star is Doug as a little boy. He is sitting in-between his mum and dad, grinning into the camera wearing a big Santa hat. He looked so cute.

“This is a huge part of tonight, he always has this tree set up. Everyone loves looking at it every year,” Jonathan tells me, “He misses them still, you know?”

 

“I know he does.”

My heart feels suddenly sad for my gorgeous man. I know he misses his parents, but especially so at Christmas.

“It means more to him than he will tell you that your family invited him for Christmas, Sophie.”

“I wouldn’t have it any other way, Jonathan.” I tell him smiling.

“I will miss his ugly face on Christmas morning though.” he grins.

“You’ll have Miley to keep you occupied.” I wink.

“You found the tree.” Doug’s deep voice comes over my shoulder.

“It is so beautiful, and such a lovely idea.” I tell him, turning to face him.

“I love this tree.” he tells me simply.

“And I love you.”

“Everyone is arriving, let me introduce the most beautiful lady here to them.”

“Thanks, stud!” Miley thanks him, “But shouldn’t you introduce your girl?”

“Come on you. Let’s go mingle.” Jonathan tells her, wrapping his arm around her waist and

steering her towards a group of men in tuxedos.

“Come on beautiful, I want everyone to meet the woman who has changed my life.” Doug pulls me to him and whispers in my ear.

 

*

 

“Ladies, gentlemen and little people, we have a surprise for you.” the master of ceremonies

announces, “Santa has just arrived from the North Pole and is sitting waiting for you in his grotto.”

There is excited whispers at this news and as I look around the ballroom, children are bouncing in their seats. Doug disappeared twenty minutes ago after telling me he was in fact going to be Santa this year, as was tradition.

“So, if everyone could make their way to the grotto, Santa is waiting to see you!”

There is a flurry of activity as every child rushes to get to Santa’s grotto. I pick up my coffee cup and finish it before heading that way too. It is only then I notice Jonathan hasn’t come back from the loo.

“Where is your boyfriend?” I ask Miley, linking arms with her.

“I have no idea.” she cranes her neck looking for him.

“Maybe something is up at the club?” I suggest as we get closer to the grotto.

“Maybe, it would be tonight wouldn’t it?” she rolls her eyes.

When we get close enough to see into the grotto, our question is answered. Standing next to

Santa himself is Jonathan… Dressed as an elf.

“Oh my god.” Miley whispers.

“You’re turned on aren’t you?” I tease.

“More than I should be considering he is wearing tights!”

Jonathan looks over at Miley and winks and I swear she melts right there and then, the only thing keeping her standing is my hold on her. For the next hour I watch as each child sits on Doug’s lap and tells him just what they would like for Christmas. After they have finished Jonathan reaches into a big sack and finds a present with their name on it.

“Thank you Santa!” one little girl squeals, kissing his cheek.

“You’re welcome, sweetheart.” he tells her.

I don’t think Doug has ever been so attractive to me as he is right now. Looking around he smiles, every child has been seen and given a gift. He meets me eyes then waves me forward. I walk towards him and he pats his knee. I take a seat, draping one arm around his neck.

“Well, Miss Bennett, what would you like for Christmas?” he asks, his deep voice sending chills up my spine.

“Well, Santa. I really don’t need anything. I will wake up with my family and my incredible boyfriend on Christmas morning. I don’t need anything else.”

“But if you could chose one thing? Anything you want, what would it be.”

“An iPad. I’ve been toying with the idea for months, and I’ve finally decided I want one.”

“An iPad, that sounds reasonable.”

“But Santa is not to buy me one.” I tell him sternly, looking him in the eyes.

“Santa won’t buy you one.” he assures me.

“Good.” I grin kissing him, when I pull back he leans in and whispers.

“Doug might though.”

Winking at me, he places me on my feet and walks behind his chair and through the curtain. “That man!” I groan. to myself.

The night is one I will never forget. The whole evening must have taken so much planning. I find out during the course of the evening, Doug has paid for every single one of his team and family to stay the night. Enabling the parents to enjoy themselves and the children to crash out when they’ve had enough. I fall more in love with him the more I speak to everyone. They all love and respect him too. I was so proud of him.

When I’ll be home for Christmas begins, I’m swept up into Doug’s arms and whirled around the dance-floor. It doesn’t escape me that there are a lot of females eyes on Doug. As we dance to the music, Doug’s hands slide down my back and over my thighs, stopping at the tops of my thighs.

“You didn’t tell me you were wearing suspenders.” his voice is suddenly thick in my ear.

“I thought you would have found them before now.”

“Probably a good thing I didn’t, being Santa and all.”

“Probably.”

“This Christmas is going to be the best one I’ve ever had, Sophie. You know that?”

“I hope so.” I kiss him softly.

“I’ll be with you, of course it will be.”

Santa Baby begins to play and we’re joined on the dance-floor by Jonathan and Miley. As I watch them dance I find myself blushing. They were just dancing, by the look in their eyes, it was intimate. Sexy. Doug pulls me a little closer to him, pressing his erection into me and brushing his thumbs over the bumps of my suspenders.

“What will you be filling my stocking with this year, Mr Roberts?” I husk, feeling so turned on I could barely think straight.

“Oh, now that would be telling wouldn’t it?” he teases, brushing himself over my tummy a little more.

“Doug, please can we go back to our room?”

“We can do anything you want to.” he tells me, kissing me.

“I want to make love to you.”

“Then let’s go.” he smiles taking my hand.

Everyone had pretty much disappeared, so we go relatively unnoticed. On the lift ride to our floor, Doug pins me to the wall, kissing my throughly, then pulling back and dragging one finger from my jaw line to the tops of my breasts just visible through the keyhole at the from of my dress.

“I think Christmas is about to come early.” he pants, grinding his arousal into me.

“I hope so.” I growl at him, pulling him with my as the lift doors open.

And it does.

More than once.

 

*

He sees you when you’re sleeping

He knows when you’re awake

He knows if you’ve been good or bad!

So be good for goodness sake!!

 

*

 Three days till Christmas…

“And you’re sure they won’t mind?” Doug asks, wrapping Harry’s present.

“I’m certain. They want you there, Doug. And more importantly, I want you there.”

This was our first Christmas together, there was no way Doug wasn’t spending it with me. Mum had asked us both for Christmas and I had accepted on both of our behalves. I knew Doug would spend it with Jonathan if he didn’t spend it with me like every year since he lost his parents. But this year, this year he would be spending it with me and my family and I couldn’t wait.

“If you’re sure.” he smiles, as he pulls a piece of cello-tape off of the dispenser sealing the ends of the box perfectly.

We’ve wrapping presents and listening to Christmas songs for the last two hours and honestly, he was better at it than me. A perfectionist in all things, Doug was the perfect present wrapper. I would be proud to hand these gifts over on Christmas morning based on the wrapping alone.

“Does Jonny mind you not spending it with him?”

“Mind? Of course he doesn’t. He gets to spend it with his family and Miley. They don’t want me hanging around.”

“Miley said they were splitting the days.”

“Christmas eve and Christmas morning with her parents. The rest of Christmas Day and Boxing Day with Jonny’s.” he repeats to me, like he has been told thousands of times. He probably has.

Our best friends were madly in love and you couldn’t separate them. They were one of those

couples who couldn’t sleep if the other wasn’t in the bed next to them. They were adorable.

“I guess Jonathan is looking forward to their first Christmas together as much as Miley is.” I grin, tying a bow on my mums present.

“You think? He has told me like ten times what the plans are.” he rolls his eyes.

“It’s sweet. Don’t be a Grinch!”

“A Grinch? I’m not a Grinch,” he glares at me, “I have you know, I love Christmas.”

“I know you do,” I grin, “You’ll love my Mrs Claus outfit.” I smirk at him.

“I really wish you wouldn’t tease me,” he winks at me, “When will I get to see that by the way? I’m guessing you won’t be wearing it down to breakfast with your family.”

“I’m wear it when I’m supposed to wear it, when I’m delivering presents to you.”

“I’ve never been so excited about Christmas morning in my entire life!”

“It’s all about the lingerie with you isn’t it?” I roll my eyes.

“Sophie, you’re forgetting one thing. You bought the outfit. Not me. You love it just as much as I do.” he raises one perfect eyebrow at me.

“Maybe a little more.” I whisper.

“Sophie?” I look up at Doug who is getting to his feet.

“Yes?”

“We’re going to bed.”

 

*

Ohh! You better watch out!

You better not cry

You better not pout

I’m telling you why

Santa Claus is coming to town

Santa Claus is coming to town

 

*

 

Christmas Day…

I was certain he would be awake before me.

He wasn’t.

So I was going to make the most of it. Slipping out of the bed, I pad to the bathroom taking my robe and the bag containing my Mrs Claus outfit into the bathroom. I close the door and strip naked. I brush my teeth and brush my hair, it is behaving itself so I leave it down.

As I slip into the ridiculously small outfit and into my stockings I hear movement outside the

bathroom. Oh, you’ve got to be fucking kidding me! Who the hell is awake? The feet stop outside the bathroom and whoever is on the other side of the door pushes it. It doesn’t open, of course. I hold my breath and hope whichever member of my family it is, they go away. I had my dressing gown with me, but they would surely spot that my legs were incased in white nylons.

I wait.

They wait.

Then they leave, coughing as they go.

Harry.

Deciding not to take any longer than was needed, I attach the last suspender to my stocking, slip on my robe and pick up the rest of my clothes. I unlock the bathroom door and step out onto the landing. I think I’ve managed it, no one is around, then Harry comes out of his bedroom.

“Morning, Loafy.” he whispers, scratching his bare chest.

“Morning, Hazza.” I whisper back.

“Why are you awake so early?” he asks, his voice thick with sleep.

“Just needed the loo.” I mumble, walking closer to my bedroom door where a sleeping Doug is.

“Why have you got cha….” His eyes look at the pile of clothes in my arms then down to my

stockinged legs.

“It doesn’t matter. I don’t want to know.” He shakes his head walking towards the bathroom, “And I don’t want to hear it either!” he whisper growls at me.

“You won’t!” I scowl at him.

“Happy Christmas!” he winks at me, “I’m sure it will be a very happy Christmas for Doug.” he winks before closing the bathroom door.

I slip into my room and close the door, Doug is still fast asleep. He is on his back, the duvet low on his hips, his perfect bare torso exposed to my hungry eyes. He was so gorgeous and he was all mine. I grin to myself as I slip my robe off my shoulders. I pad quietly over to the bed and slip under the covers. Straddling his hips I wait, leaning forward and letting my hair slip forward over my shoulders, I pick up the final piece of my outfit. A Santa hat.

It takes longer than I thought it would for Doug to wake up. When his sleepy blue eyes finally

open, they heat in seconds. And I feel his swell against my backside. Oh yes, Happy Christmas.

“Happy Christmas, Doug.” I whisper, leaning forward and brushing my lips softly over his.

He kisses me back enthusiastically, his hands coming up to grip my hips, his hips rising off the bed to push into the heat of my backside.

“Happy Christmas my Angel.” he husks against my mouth.

“Do you like your first present?” I grin at him.

“I won’t be asking for a refund.” he grins back, before moving and flipping me onto my back.

His lips trail over my collar bone and the tops of my breasts. His hand slides down my side and tops when it gets to the top of my stockings. Running his finger over the top of the lace top and snapping the suspender against my thigh.

“God, you’re beautiful.” he smiles against my skin.

“You’re gorgeous.” I tell him.

He nestles in-between my thighs, his erection pressing against my core. I wrap my legs around he back and pull him to me. As he slips inside, he closes his eyes tight and groans. We begin to move together, clinging to each other.

“I want every Christmas to be like this, Sophie.”

“I do to.” I pant.

As we both climb higher and closer to our release, Doug flips us over so I’m on top of him,

Reaching for my breasts he releases one breast from the confines of my outfit. Sitting up, he takes my erect nipple into his mouth and sucks hard, the feeling and change of angle tipping me over the end. I sink my teeth into his shoulder to stop myself calling out. I feel him go tense under me then a rush of warmth as he pours his release into me.

“I love you.” he pants.

“I love you too. Happy Christmas, Doug.”

“Happy Christmas, Sophie.”

 

© KA Hobbs 2014

This story is a Christmas extra from KA’s Connected series, if you would like to find out more about KA and the series then click on the following links:PS_20141117125754

BLOG | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS
TWITTER | PINTEREST

