Tags

 

Erotic Advent (1)

I got home after work a very hard day

Tired and sad

Wanting to sleep Christmas Eve away

Sound pretty bad?

Leftovers for dinner is what I had

No tree here for me

I put on my robe stripped off my clothes

Sat and watched TV

Show after show all glitter and glow

Across my screen

A message did appear

It said for good time

Call me here

I had nothing to lose so I grabbed the phone

She answered so mellow

“Hi are you all alone big fella,” she said

“Yes seems bad?”

“Well for a few extra dollars,” she said

“I’ll make you glad.”

A smile came to my lonely face at her words

A lucky fellow?

Can there really be some joy for us nerds

She was at my door

In minutes wrapped in red then in my bed

Clothes to the floor

Cock went deep into her red pretty mouth

Had me hard

Felt so good been through a sexual drought

Had me off my guard

Then she climbed on my ready and waiting cock

Rode me fast

Can you say I was in a bit of erotic shock?

Was I going to last

“I have a Christmas present for you,” she said

The a knock on the door

Another came in a gorgeous buxom redhead

Sat right on my face

The one on my cock began to chant these words

Cum Dancer

Cum Prancer

The redhead giggled galore as her juices surged

My cock gave a jerk

My rider humped and ground her body again

Libidos going berserk

But she howled that nerds certainly reigned

Me, had a merry time

So to all you there alone, read this naughty poem

A silly Xmas rhyme

So a Merry sexy erotic Christmas, it’s the only kind.

2014 © Ethan Radcliff

Enjoyed Ethan’s Advent Piece?
Follow him to discover more:

AMAZON BOOKS | BLOG | TWITTER |
FACEBOOKTUMBLR | PINTEREST

