Tags

,

Hi everyone,

As you may have read in previous posts I will be attending my first signing in Birmingham next July, to say I’m a little excited would be an underestimation and now that I have seen the complete line up for the event (see pic below) I’m even more excited! There are going to be some truly wonderful author’s there with me from all different genres.

birmingham

As you can see it’s going to be a fantastic event and I’m really looking forward to getting to meet readers old and new as well as all the other author’s.

Tickets go on sale December 1st (don’t worry I will post links as soon as I have them) both for the signing and for the party afterwards.

I truly hope you will all be able to attend as it will be lovely to see you there,

Much love,

S.J xxx

 

