20140710-112131-40891064.jpg
And there you have it. The door closes on #LaceChallenge and I’ve got so many people to thank.

Firstly my wonderful guests for without them there would never have been a challenge at all, so huge thank you’s go to…

Sabine

Erik S Lehman

Chris Kuhn

Marcus

Benjamin Prewitt

Kimberley

Shawn D Standfast

AJ Walters

Der Erzahler

Caroline Juliette

Angel

Debra DML

Suzzana C Ryan

Stephen Richards

BL Ronan

Ethan Radcliff

Mark Davis

CJ Heath

Jamie B

Abbie Foxton

PJ Bayliss

Grace Harper

Zoey Hart

Tammy-Louise Wilkins

James WF Roberts

Atwell Speaks

Deidre Meyrick

Carrie Anne Ward

Paige Thomas

Thank you all so much for dropping everything and writing such wonderful lace pieces for me and the challenge.

 

Next I have to thank two wonderful ladies who worked so hard producing banners and teasers for the challenge…

Emma thank you for the wonderful banner!

Angel Parkinson for all the wonderful teasers!

And finally I have to say a great bit THANK YOU to each and everyone of you that has taken time out of your busy lives to read, like, comment and share each and every post! YOU GUYS SERIOUSLY ROCK! I’m truly grateful and love you all loads!

Now I’m off to sleep for a while lol.

To quote Mr Springer “Take care of yourselves and each other”

Signature

