Laces and live coals

Will doesn’t help
you made it an urgent call
lace after lace you got me on live coals
despaired by your pleading eyes

Formerly an agent of love and romance
you drifted into senseless distraction
letting me hanging on crazy Amour
laces eating me on live coals

Will is my nightmare
an angel of delights
dreamt in the rush of blood
laces dilluting my skin into cold brushes

Live coals went straight to my heart
undeniably soft and charming
black and red traces for eternity
lace after lace you got me on live coals

Β© Sabine 2014.

PS: A huge thanks to SJ to let me participate, it’s not everyone who does that. It’s a real honour to be part of this. I hope you enjoyed it.

Find more from Sabine by popping over to either her Twitter account @Sabsam789Β or her blog.

Β Signature

