Tags

, ,

Sitting here at the hotel bar slowly sipping a tall glass of ice cold mineral water whilst the barman looks over and smiles at me occasionally as I check the time on my elegant wristwatch for possibly the thousandth time since I arrived. I know he probably thinks I’ve been stood up but you’re not late, you would never do that to me, no it was me that had as usual arrived early. Why I do it I have no idea but I would rather be too early than late even though I torture myself with doubts while I wait. So here I am sat waiting for your arrival looking in the mirror at the back of the bar, quietly admiring the gorgeous vision before me. I was wearing the short, black, backless dress you had sent over this morning with your signature rose and instructions for me. My hair was down, make up light except the deep burgundy lipstick that I knew you loved. My only jewellery is a long string of beautiful Tahitian pearls that I’m twisting around my fingers with nervous excitement. I haven’t looked or felt this sexy in a long time and I know that’s the reason you chose this dress for me, you always know what to buy to show my figure at its best. Closing my eyes briefly I wonder how it is you know that and I hope that you will be as pleased with my appearance as I am…

The feel of fingers lowly running down my spine makes me jump but it’s the feel of your hot whispered breath on my neck that makes my insides quiver. “Good evening little one, you look divine.” Your words and the lust in your voice makes my body tingle all over, my thoughts already beginning to wonder about the delights you have in store for us tonight. Opening my eyes I see the barman standing before us the grin in his face causing me to blush. Your arms wrap tightly around my waist pulling me firmly into you, your body tensing as you look at him. The look on your face wiping the grin from his. I’ve never seen you act this way and I know it’s because of your desire to protect me. I put my hand on your chest, smiling as I draw your attention back to me. Held this close to you I can feel you begin to release the tension that had built inside you but it was when I felt you take a deep, calming breath that I began to laugh, knowing you will know the reason why I’m laughing. A smile quickly appears on your face but it’s the one I see in your eyes that puts me at eaten that’s the one that shows me you are once again calm and yet your voice is still clipped as your order a bottle of my favourite pink champagne before leading me to a table at the back of the room. It’s a quiet corner table that I hadn’t noticed before, an enclosed, private table that will keep is out of the view of the rest of the bar. I look up at you and you wink, my heart leaping into my throat as I realise you have plans for me here in the bar. Your hand on my elbow as you guide me to my seat before moving your chair from the opposite side of the table until it is alongside mine. You turn to me and are about to say something when the barman appears with the champagne. I try not to laugh as you roll your eyes at the disturbance, carefully watching as he pops the cork with over the top enthusiasm before pouring the delicate, pink liquid into the glasses before setting the bottle back in the ice and leaving us alone. I glance at the bottle blushing as memories of another night and another bottle come to mind, feeling heat coursing throughout my body I pick up my glass while you watch me intently as I take a sip. Your eyes never leaving my lips, your tongue slowly runs over your lower lip as I swallow the deliciously cool liquid. You move your hand bringing it to rest upon my thigh, the heat of your hand through the silk of my stocking making me quiver but it’s the look in your eyes that makes my heart race and my breathing quicken with desire for you. You begin to move your hand slowly up my thigh reaching under the hem of my dress, your fingers brushing the lace too of my stocking. You watch my reaction carefully, your eyes never leaving mine, waiting to see if I would panic but I have no intention of doing so as I trust you impeccably and know you would never do anything that would put me in danger or cause me harm.

Your hand pushes gently on the tender skin of my inner thigh parting my legs slightly as you move your hand further up my leg. Your fingers just inches away from the centre of my desire. Your other hand softly caressing my cheek as you lean forward your lips meeting mine, lust coursing through my body as we kiss. A kiss so passionate and all consuming I forget just where we are, my hand pushing yours desperate for your touch. Your hand stills as you discover I’m naked beneath my dress. You groan into my mouth as your fingers begin to brush against my naked flesh making me moan softly. Your other hand reaches around the back of my head holding me tightly, stopping me from breaking the kiss. I part my legs further making it easier for you to caress and tease me but instead you sink your fingers deep into my hot, wet core while your mouth smothers the sound as I cry out from the delicious intrusion. Breaking the kiss you move your mouth to my ear. “Getting brave aren’t we my little one.” You whisper softly, your voice thick with lust and desire, each word hot against my skin making my body quiver around your fingers. “Stop little one or I shall have to take you here and I know you don’t really want that do you?” I quietly whimper as you pull your fingers from me, I’m desperate for more but glad that one of us is in control of the situation. I watch as you place your fingers in your mouth, fingers that are slick with my essence. I lick my lips as you slowly suck, groaning as you taste me on your flesh. Realising that you are finding it hard to stay in control and that you want me as much as I want you. “Can we take this to our room?” I ask pointing to the bottle of Champagne before taking a long drink from my glass hoping the cool liquid will quench my thirst and calm the fire that is burning within me. Picking up your glass you drink quickly before picking up the bottle and my glass. “Don’t really care my love, we’re taking them anyhow. Come.” We both stand, your arm wrapping possessively around my waist as you lead me out of the bar towards the elevator.

Stepping into the elevator your hand rests on the sensitive skin of my lower back, caressing slowly knowing each touch will be sending sensations racing through my body straight to my core only releasing me to press the button to our floor. Stepping towards the back of the elevator I admire the way your jacket emphasizes the movement of your muscles, a smile appearing on my face as I think just how lucky I am to belong to you. Turning as the doors close you step towards me pausing to place the bottle and glasses on the floor. The look on your face is predatory as your push me hard against the elevator wall, the mirror so cold against my bare back. Your hand twisting in my hair as you kiss me with fevered passion whilst your other hand reaches for the hem of my dress and begins to pull it up. My hands grip your hips trying to pull you even closer to me, feeling your arousal against my stomach. Both of us desperate for each other and for release. You release my hair and move your hand around between us, the sound of your zip opening sends shivers throughout me as you grab my hip, lifting me. “Little one, I need you now!” My long, slender legs wrap around your waist, arms around your neck feeling your tip pushing against my lips, lips that are slick with my essence and ready for you…

It’s then that we feel the elevator slowing. Both of us groan as I unwrap my legs from around you quickly as we rush to make ourselves decent before the elevator comes to a stop and the doors open. both of us are giggling when they do and an elderly couple enters holding hands. The lady looks at us, a knowing smile on her face and I feel myself begin to blush again so I lower my head avoiding her gaze. Your hand squeezing my behind hard, leaning against you I can feel your body shake as you try to control the laughter that’s bubbling inside you. When the elevator reaches our floor you take hold of my hand and nodding to the couple we step out on to the landing, both of us waiting for the doors to close before the laughter bursts from us. “Damn that was close!” You say as you swipe the key card, opening the door to our room…

Our desperation for each other makes us rush through the door and I’m pushing my dress from my shoulders before the door is properly closed behind us. The fabric slips down my torso before pooling around my hips. Slowly I begin to push the fabric down watching the hunger in your eyes. Turning to face away from you, using my body to tease as the dress falls to the floor, leaving me standing there naked except for my delicate black lace suspender belt, stockings and black, five inch heels. Slowly I begin to turned back around to face you but before I can turn round completely I find myself being pushed against the wall with your body pressed hard against mine as you placed kisses and bites on my shoulder, moving slowly to my neck. Your voice gruff as you whisper, “I want you” before biting the flesh just below my ear, your words and the pain making me weak with even more need. Your hands roaming over my skin as you move back slightly to spin me around to face you. Our lips meeting, tongues entwining in a beautifully intense and sensual dance while my hands fumble with your shirt buttons, eager to feel your skin against mine. Finally I get them undone I push your shirt and jacket from your shoulders letting them fall to the floor as I run my fingers down your chiselled torso towards your trousers. You step back slightly allowing me room to drop to my knees before you as I unzip your trousers and free your solid length, my fingers stroking as I listen to your moans as my nails drag softly up your length. Taking your tip into my mouth as my hand wraps around your shaft, hearing you sigh as my tongue flicks across your tip. Looking up at you through my thick eyelashes, the eye contact adding to the intensity of the moment. Your hands stroke my hair gently before twisting it tightly when my tongue runs across the slit tasting the first precious drops of your essence as my moans of delight vibrate down your length, feeling you begin to twitch in my hand and mouth I know how close you are to releasing your precious gift. I moan as you step back making me release your length, you begin to laugh when you see I’m pouting. “Don’t pout little one, I have plans for this evening and as much as I was enjoying it that wasn’t part of my plans.” Taking hold of my hands you pull me to my feet before leading me through the suite to the bathroom only releasing my hand to turn on the huge walk in shower before removing your shoes, socks and trousers. My need for you is now so close to overflowing and my breath catches when you kneel before me carefully removing my heels before running your tongue up the inside of my leg pausing to bite the flesh just above the lace top of my stocking while your hands unfasten the snaps, letting the silk slip down my leg before you remove it and drop it on the tiled floor, once you had finished you begin to lavish the other leg in the same way. Carefully you remove the second stocking and stand up, turning me around you grab my wrists before I have chance to react you use my stocking to bind my wrists tightly behind my back using my suspender belt as an anchor for the tie, binding my wrists firmly in place allowing me very little movement. Guiding me towards the vanity unit you make me stand and look at us in the mirror, I see the lust on your face your eyes had become darker displaying your need completely. I knew whatever was going to happen it was going to be quick and hard. Taking hold of my wrists in one hand you push me down with the other until my breasts are pressed against the cold marble surface. Once again you drop to your knees but this time your hands push my legs wide apart, your fingers begin to caress, flick and squeeze the hot bud whilst your tongue teases and tastes everywhere making me whimper and moan, your tongue only stopping when you feel me begin to shake then you push three fingers deep inside me pushing me completely over the edge, body shuddering and essence flowing as I cry out your name…

Once my body has finished shaking your hands move to my hip, one arm slipping beneath me lifting me slightly so that your tip can push past my swollen, soaked lips slowly entering my slick heat. Inch by slow delicious inch, stretching and filling me before pulling back and pushing even deeper until I’ve take all of you, filling me completely. Your hand once again twisting in my hair pulling my head back so that I can see our reflection in the mirror. “Watch us!” Is all you say, your voice thick with lust and need. Our eyes on each other as you begin to move, each thrust getting harder and more urgent as we get closer to our mutual climax. One final thrust that pushes me hard against the marble, the feel of your hot, precious release flowing inside me, your shaft pulsing bringing me to another release, both of us crying out…

With shaking hands you release my wrists and unfasten my suspender belt dropping it on the floor. slowly you slide out of me, both us moaning with sensations caused…

Turning me to face you, your gently rub my wrists lifting them up to place soft kisses on the insides…

Suddenly you begin to laugh before telling me, “I think we left the Champagne in the elevator“…

Lifting me into your arms you carry me to the now steaming shower…

Time for a shower little one, before our evening of pleasures continues“…

© S.J Warner 2014.

Signature

 

